Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Coscia

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Coscia

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jesse Michaels

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I refer my clients to Michael because he does a superb job. Thank you Mike!"

Brian Exley

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent I have ever dealt with, I have had a few unusual insurance situations to deal with, and each time Michael was able to help me get great coverage at a reasonable price, 10/10."

Joe Castrenze

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"So I came across this firm by chance, and I can NOT say enough about how GREAT/FANTASTIC/PROFESSIONAL/PERSONAL and just totally awesome Mike and or His staff is, My Job/Jobs prevents me almost entirely on communicating with them verbally on a regular basis, but the Text/Email responses have been totally unmatched by any other insurance firm I’ve EVER dealt with. Mike/Firm are hands down the best. Untouched in the industry in their customer service. THE BEST!!!"

Shawn Rippy

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike is honestly top tier when it comes to getting you the lowest rates. I called plenty of different insurance companies, and Mike got me a rate more than half of what everywhere else was offering!! He answered every question I had, and did everything he could to get me the cheapest rate. Honestly a legend, I'd recommend him to everyone!"

Mandy Bell

March 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michael was seriously one of the best insurance agents I’ve ever spoken with. He understood my needs and my situation and went above and beyond to help me get the best rate for my car. I will be recommending his business to all of my friends and family."

Matts RR

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would recommend Mike to help save you money on your insurance policies. He saved me 618 a month by switching my insurance policies with him. Thanks again for everything. Matt"

Scott Kosierowski

February 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional and courteous. Great agent"

Frank Siek

May 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Michael was outstanding!! He made sure to answer all my questions concerning my families coverage. Michael has true passion for exceeding his customers needs. Thanks Michael!!"

eduardo borges

March 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome service!!! Thank you!"

Savealotmoving Today

March 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike and his state farm staff are the best they go above and beyond with their customer service I would recommend anybody keep up the great work"

Lucy Rowlin

December 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"I am a customer of Michael’s, he is not only knowledgeable about insurance but he truly cares about me as a person. Mike took the time to get to know me as a person and spent the time I needed to better understand my policy coverage. I highly recommend Mike and his agency to my family and friends!"

Kia Stansbury

April 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Stephanie, you're awesome! I was able to bundle my car insurance, renter's insurance & add life insurance to my policy. The rate is Awesome. Stephanie walked me through & thoroughly explained everything to me. Everyone at the office greeted me with their pearly whites. Thanks for the great rate & awesome service!"

Christian Sanchez

April 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"What can i say Stephanie DeBlasio was a life changer not only did she give me a better quote but she treated me like i have been with this company for years. I changed insurance from Geico after 3 years and the big selling point was because of Stephanie professionalism and caring attitude. Tony was also great and made my process very easy and painless. I will definitely recommend Stephanie if you want an awesome agent! Thanks guys!"